PortalFoundationDTRExpo / Shop EnglishFrançaisDeutsch



Make a donation to Digger.


Register to receive our quarterly newsletter (free)


Stéphane Cattin

Alpine ski manager at the Swiss Ski Federation

Victor Villiger

Victor Villiger, Swiss businessman and philanthropist

Jérôme Rebetez

Brewer from Jura

Catherine Kammermann

Journalist at RTS (Swiss television) until 2013, is now working as a freelance.

Alain Auderset

Comic book creator and graphic designer

Jean-Daniel Nicoud

Jean-Daniel Nicoud Professor of Microinformatics at EPFL from 1974 to 2000.

Luc Fellay

Lt. Gen (Retd), Senior Defence Advisor GCSP and Mayor of the Municipality of Champéry.


Comic author, creator of Yakari

Philippe Morel

Professor Philippe Morel is the Chief Doctor of Visceral Surgery Division of the Geneva University Hospitals.

Le Bel Hubert

Singer and car mechanic

Walter von Känel

CEO of Longines

Patrick Aebischer

President of the École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL).

Frédéric Tissot

The french doctor Frédéric Tissot, humanitarian, diplomat, anticonformist, teaches at the Paris School of International Affairs at Sciences Po Paris.

Adolf Ogi

Former Federal Councillor and President of the Swiss Confederation.

Charles Vincent

Board member and former President of Ecole Française de Battambang

Plonk & Replonk

Collective of publishers

Didier Cuche

Professional skier

Phanee de Pool

Swiss singer-songwriter

Spielhofer Family

Cheese makers

René Prêtre

Swiss surgeon specialized in heart surgery for children.

Soma Norodom

Princess of Cambodia, Journalist, Social Entrepreneur, author.


Editorial cartoonist

René Felber

Former Federal Councillor and President of the Swiss Confederation.

José Ramos-Horta

Nobel Peace Prize (1996) and former President of the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste.

Paul Zitzer

Retired as Swiss International Airlines captain now evolved in humanitarian work in Kenya.

Claude Nicollier

Claude Nicollier is the first astronaut from Switzerland, and has flown on four Space Shuttle missions.

Jean-Daniel Gerber

Former Head of the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO, of the Federal Office for Migration and Executive Director at the World Bank Group.


Make a donation to Digger.


Our actions


Our Philosophy


Find out about our industrial partners.